Яндекс.Метрика
Moscow

About the company

1932

LLC " NPK "AVTOPRIBOR" was formed in July 2018 on the basis of a production site operating since 1932 in Vladimir.

The Vladimir plant "Avtopribor" is the first — born of the domestic automotive equipment industry.. Then, in 1932, the company helped the country overcome its dependence on the import of foreign devices for the first models of Soviet cars produced in Moscow, Gorky and Yaroslavl. The plant started with the production of only five devices and by 1940 had mastered about 70 product names.. Despite the fact that during the Great Patriotic War, more than a third of the team went to the front, Avtopribor was able to establish mass production of ammunition, aviation devices, products for special vehicles and motorcycles. In the future, Avtopribor mastered the production of new products for Soviet auto giants, expanded the production base, gave work to thousands of Vladimirites.

2021

“NPK “AVTOPRIBOR” LLC is a leading supplier of Russian modern automotive industry products, wich has its own innovative production lines and offers customer oriented decisions, high level of service and regular shipments, that gives significant advantage to our partners and helps to output Russian automotive industry to the international level.

500 different and modern types of electric equipment and instrument for Russian and foreign automotive industry, for passenger and cargo vehicles are delivered to the biggest vehicle assembly companies in Russia, CIS and near abroad.

Яндекс.Метрика
Москва

1932

ООО "НПК "АВТОПРИБОР" образовано в июле 2018 года на базе действующей с 1932 года производственной площадки во Владимире.

Владимирский завод «Автоприбор» — первенец отечественного автоприборостроения.. Тогда, в 1932-м, предприятие помогло стране преодолеть зависимость от импорта зарубежных приборов для первых моделей советских автомобилей, выпускавшихся в Москве, Горьком и Ярославле. Завод начал с производства всего пяти приборов и уже к 1940 году освоил около 70 наименований продукции.. Несмотря на то, что в Великую Отечественную войну более трети коллектива ушло на фронт, «Автоприбор» смог наладить массовый выпуск боеприпасов, авиационных приборов, изделий для спецавтомобилей и мотоциклов. В дальнейшем «Автоприбор » осваивал выпуск новой продукции для советских автогигантов, расширял производственную базу, давал работу тысячам владимирцев.

2021

ООО «НПК «АВТОПРИБОР» является ведущим поставщиком современной российской автомобильной промышленности и обладает собственным инновационным производством.

Компания предлагает типовые и кастомизированные решения, высокий уровень сервиса и регулярные поставки, что дает партнерам весомое конкурентное преимущество и помогает вывести автомобильную промышленность России на международный уровень.

500 наименований современного электро-оборудования и приборов для российского и зарубежного автопрома, легкой и тяжелой коммерческой техники поставляются на крупнейшие автосборочные предприятия России, стран СНГ и ближнего зарубежья.