Яндекс.Метрика
Moscow

Pointers

Current indicators are intended for & nbsp; control over & nbsp; state (state of charge) of storage batteries and serviceable operation of generating sets in & nbsp; vehicles and units. Devices of the electromagnetic type with a & nbsp; permanent magnet and a moving system.

Receivers of the temperature indicator of magnetoelectric type in conjunction with a & nbsp; thermistor sensor are designed to & nbsp; read the temperature of the coolant in the & nbsp; engine cooling system of a car.

Pressure indicators, consisting of a receiver of a magnetoelectric system and a rheostat type sensor with a & nbsp; membrane sensitive element, are designed to & nbsp; indicate the value of pressure in & nbsp; oil and pneumatic systems of vehicles and units.

Pressure indicators, consisting of & nbsp; a receiver of a magnetoelectric system and a rheostat type sensor with a & nbsp; membrane sensitive element, are designed to & nbsp; indicate the value of pressure in oil and pneumatic systems of vehicles and aggregates.

The fuel level indicator receiver is a magnetoelectric type device designed for & nbsp; indication of the level of gasoline in & nbsp; fuel tanks.

Learn more about this product

Your name:
Position:
Phone:
E-mail:
Message:

Message not sent

Something happened and the message was not sent.
Please try sending in a few minutes.

Check the entered data

Perhaps you made a mistake while filling in the fields or did not complete the form completely.
Correct the shortcomings and send the message again.

Message sent

Our manager will contact you shortly to clarify the details.

Products

The enterprise carries out a full cycle of production of finished products

Яндекс.Метрика
Ашберн

Указатели тока предназначены для контроля за состоянием (степенью заряженности) аккумуляторных батарей и исправной работы генераторных установок в транспортных средствах и агрегатах. Приборы электромагнитного типа с постоянным магнитом и подвижной системой.

Приемники указателя температуры магнитоэлектрического типа совместно с терморезистивным датчиком предназначены для показания температуры охлаждающей жидкости в системе охлаждения двигателя автомобиля.

Указатели давления, состоящие из приемника магнитоэлектрической системы и датчика реостатного типа с мембранным чувствительным элементом, предназначены для показания величины давления в масле и пневмосистемах транспортных средств и агрегатов.

Указатели давления, состоящие из приемника магнитоэлектрической системы и датчика реостатного типа с мембранным чувствительным элементом, предназначены для показания величины давления в масле и пневмосистемах транспортных средств и агрегатов.

Приемник указателя уровня топлива — прибор магнитоэлектрического типа, предназначенный для показания уровня бензина в топливных баках.

Узнать больше о товаре

Ваше имя:
Должность:
Телефон:
E-mail:
Сообщение:

Сообщение не отправлено

Что-то произошло и сообщение не было отправлено.
Попробуйте отправить через несколько минут.

Проверьте введённые данные

Возможно вы допустили ошибку при заполнении полей или заполнили форму не до конца.
Исправьте недочёты и отправьте сообщение ещё раз.

Сообщение отправлено

Наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время для уточнения деталей.

Продукция

На предприятии осуществляется полный цикл производства готовой продукции